©2019 Fox Park Neighborhood Association.

2700 S. Jefferson Ave., Box 58718, St. Louis, MO 63104-9998

  • email icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • nextdoor-lg-grey
  • Grey Google Places Icon
  • Grey Yelp Icon

2019 Fox Park Neighborhood Association Board

Current Officers and Committee Chairs

 

Matt McBride

President

president@foxparkstl.org

Julia Stevens

Vice-President
Social Committee Chair & Fall Festival Committee Chair

vp@foxparkstl.orgfallfestival@foxparkstl.org

 

Mary Foshage

Treasurer

treasurer@foxparkstl.org

 

Chris Barton

Assistant Treasurer

assttreasurer@foxparkstl.org

Roberta Williams

Recording Secretary 

recording@foxparkstl.org

 

Elaine Coder

Corresponding Secretary &
Communications Committee Chair

corresponding@foxparkstl.org

 

Bernard John Foshage

Sergeant at Arms

sergeant@foxparkstl.org

 

Jay Reeves

Fox Park Development and Historic Standards Committee

historical@foxparkstl.org

Eric Tosso

Park & Beautification Committee Chair

park@foxparkstl.org

 

Barbara Medina

Dog Park Committee Chair

stlfoxparkdogpark@gmail.com

 

Sara Levin

Safety Committee Chair

safety@foxparkstl.org

Any calls for service
in the Park, use the
following address:

2716 Shenandoah Ave.

Address for FPNA:

2700 S. Jefferson Ave.

Box 58718
St. Louis, MO 63104-9998

Information on your
elected officials?

Click here!

Information on
neighborhood safety 
and stabilization?  

Click here!